Republic of the Philippines Province of Iloilo Municipality of Mina ---000---

Office of the Sangguniang Bayan

RESOLUTION No. 2017 - 125

RESOLUTION AUTHORIZING THE MUNICIPAL MAYOR, HON. REY P. GRABATO, TO ENTER AND SIGN INTO A TRIPARTITE AGREEMENT WITH SEVEN (7) BARANGAYS NAMELY: AGMANAPHAO, BANGAC, CAPUL-AN, JANIPA-AN WEST, SINGAY, TOLARUCAN AND YUGOT; AND THE DSWD REPRESENTED BY REBECCA GEAMALA, REGIONAL DIRECTOR, DSWD REGIONAL OFFICE VI, ILOILO CITY FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION OF THEIR RESPECTIVE PRIORITIZED SUB-PROJECTS DULY APPROVED BY THE MIBF RESOLUTION NO. 2017-006 DATED AUGUST 30, 2017

WHEREAS, presented for consideration is the authority to sign by the Municipal Mayor in the Tripartite agreement executed between the LGU of Mina, the 7 Barangays above-stated and the DSWD Regional Office VI for the community-managed implementation of their respective priority sub-projects under the KC-NCDDP;

WHEREAS, parties hereto have agreed to implement the terms and condition stipulated in the tripartite agreement to ensure efficient and effective compliance of the same;

WHEREAS, an authority to sign in the MOA by the Municipal Mayor from the Sanggunian, is a requirement pursuant to the mandate provided in R.A. 7160, hence this Resolution.

NOW, THEREFORE:

BE IT RESOLVED by the Sangguniang Bayan of Mina, Province of Iloilo to pass a RESOLUTION AUTHORIZING THE MUNICIPAL MAYOR, HON. REY P. GRABATO, TO ENTER AND SIGN INTO A TRIPARTITE AGREEMENT WITH SEVEN (7) BARANGAYS NAMELY: AGMANAPHAO, BANGAC, CAPUL-AN, JANIPA-AN WEST, SINGAY, TOLARUCAN AND YUGOT; AND THE DSWD REPRESENTED BY REBECCA GEAMALA, REGIONAL DIRECTOR, DSWD REGIONAL OFFICE VI, ILOILO CITY FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION OF THEIR RESPECTIVE PRIORITIZED SUB-PROJECTS DULY APPROVED BY THE MIBF RESOLUTION NO. 2017-006 DATED AUGUST 30, 2017.

ADOPTED this **14**th day of September 2017, on motion of Hon. Jose G. Salanio Jr., duly seconded by Hon. Celso S. Justado and Hon. Arnel C. Matta.

seconded by from eciso of vastado and from fine of matta.	
APPROVED.	
I hereby certify to the correctness of	the foregoing Resolution.
	(SGD.) MA. DAISY P. PARREÑO Secretary to the Sanggunian
ATTESTED:	
(SGD.) HON. BERNARDINO P. CHICHIRITA	
Presiding Officer	APPROVED:
	(SGD.) HON. REY P. GRABATO
	Municipal Mayor

BPC/jma/Res. #2017-125