RESOLUTION NO. 2015-031

RESOLUTION AUTHORIZING THE MUNICIPAL MAYOR, HON. REY P. GRABATO, TO ENTER AND SIGN INTO A TRIPARTITE AGREEMENT WITH NINETEEN (19) BARANGAYS NAMELY: ABAT, AGMANAPHAO, AMIROY, BADIANGAN, CABALABAGUAN, CAPUL-AN, DALA, JANIPA-AN EAST, JANIPA-AN WEST, MINA, EAST, MINA WEST, NASIRUM, ET AL; NAUMUAN, SINGAY, TALIBONG GRANDE, TALIBONG PEQUEÑO, TIPOLO, TOLARUCAN AND YUGOT; AND THE DSWD REPRESENTED BY MA. EVELYN B. MACAPOBRE, REGIONAL DIRECTOR, DSWD REGIONAL OFFICE VI, ILOILO CITY FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION OF THEIR RESPECTIVE PRIORITIZED SUB-PROJECTS DULY APPROVED BY THE MUNICIPAL FORUM RESOLUTION NO. 14-001 DATED NOVEMBER 26, 2014

WHEREAS, presented for consideration is the authority to sign by the Municipal Mayor in the Tripartite agreement executed between the LGU of Mina, the 19 barangays above-stated and the DSWD Regional Office VI for the community-managed implementation of their respective priority sub-projects under the KC-NCDDP;

WHEREAS, parties hereto have agreed to implement the terms and condition stipulated in the tripartite agreement to ensure efficient and effective compliance of the same;

WHEREAS, an authority to sign in the MOA by the Municipal Mayor from the Sanggunian, is a requirement pursuant to the mandate provided in RA 7160, hence this resolution.

NOW, THEREFORE:

BE IT RESOLVED by the Sangguniang Bayan of Mina, Province of Iloilo to pass a **RESOLUTION AUTHORIZING THE MUNICIPAL MAYOR, HON. REY P. GRABATO, TO ENTER AND SIGN INTO A TRIPARTITE AGREEMENT WITH NINETEEN (19) BARANGAYS NAMELY: ABAT, AGMANAPHAO, AMIROY, BADIANGAN, CABALABAGUAN, CAPUL-AN, DALA, JANIPA-AN EAST, JANIPA-AN WEST, MINA, EAST, MINA WEST, NASIRUM, ET AL; NAUMUAN, SINGAY, TALIBONG GRANDE, TALIBONG PEQUEÑO, TIPOLO, TOLARUCAN AND YUGOT; AND THE DSWD REPRESENTED BY MA. EVELYN B. MACAPOBRE, REGIONAL DIRECTOR, DSWD REGIONAL OFFICE VI, ILOILO CITY FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION OF THEIR RESPECTIVE PRIORITIZED SUB-PROJECTS DULY APPROVED BY THE MUNICIPAL FORUM RESOLUTION NO. 14-001 DATED NOVEMBER 26, 2014.** **ADOPTED** this 12th day of March 2015, on motion of Hon. Jose G. Salanio Jr, and was unanimously seconded.

UNANIMOUSLY APPROVED.

I hereby certify to the correctness of the foregoing Resolution.

(SGD.)MA. DAISY P. PARREÑO Secretary to the Sanggunian

ATTESTED:

(SGD.) HON. BERNARDINO P. CHICHIRITA Presiding Officer

APPROVED:

(SGD.)HON. REY P. GRABATO Municipal Mayor